Thomas R. Collins – Executive Director

Miss Arkansas’ Outstanding Teen Scholarship Pageant, Inc.

1503 Helms Street – El Dorado, AR  71730

missarkansasot@yahoo.com


Katie Bailey Harris – President

kbailey656@aol.com

 

Lori Wilson Crowder – Vice President

bcwonder1979@hotmail.com

 

John Smalling – Treasurer

crackerjack53@outlook.com

 

Steve Patterson – Secretary

steve.patterson@apsd.k12.ar.us

 

Marrietta Jerome – Board of Directors

vjerome@sbcglobal.net

 

Garrett Greer – Board of Directors

garrgarr03@yahoo.com

 

Keitha Davidson – Board of Directors

keithajdavidson@gmail.com  

Maegan Inzer Waldrip – Scholarships

maroteenscholarships@gmail.com

 

Ashley George – MAROTeen Media

missarkansasotmedia@gmail.com

 

Toni Bahn – Miss Arkansas Media

missarkansaspress@gmail.com

 

C. J. Wilson – Miss Arkansas & MAROTeen Communications

cjwilson1852@sbcglobal.net

Amy Witherow Landers - Miss Arkansas Business Manager

Miss Arkansas Pageant, Inc.

P. O. Box 241507

Little Rock, Arkansas  72223

 Business Phone: 501-321-3506

 Email: info@missarkansas.org

 

Randy Harvey - Webmaster

Web Contact: Harvey1webs – info@harvey1webs.com

 

Linda Harvey – MAROTeen Booking Manager

booking@missarkansasot.org

 

Leonette Bryant – Miss Arkansas Booking Manager

bookmissar@gmail.com

 

Frank Byers – MAROTeen Producer

frankb@thumbpp.com

 

Patty Tackett – Diamond State Prince & Princess Coordinator

dancecity@gmai.com

 

Miss America’s Outstanding Teen, Inc.

www.maoteen.org

 

  Miss America Organization

www.missamerica.org