Conway Executive Director Information:

Sonya Williams

Field Director -  Amy Landers


Entrants must reside, work full-time or attend school in the following counties: Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Van Buren, White. Students must have successfully completed at least one semester as a full-time (at least 12 credit hours) student, and presently be enrolled and attending classes on a full-time basis.