This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

Miss Arkansas & Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen - June 13 - 21, 2020

Although additional eligibility rules exist with which contestants must comply, the rules below are designed to assist with determining the eligibility for a contestant to compete in a Miss America’s Outstanding Teen State or Local Competitions, based upon the Age/Education eligibility rules of the Miss America and Miss America’s Outstanding Teen organizations:

Miss America’s Outstanding Teen Contestants:

  • Must be at least thirteen (13) years of age on the first day of the State Competition in which she competes; and
  • Must not be older than seventeen (17) years of age as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes, unless she is 18 years old and has not graduated from high school as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes.

For the avoidance of doubt, 13 to 17 year old high-school graduates, as well as 18 year old non-graduates as of July 31st, must compete at MAOTeen level.

Please note, this change is effective for all contestants who will compete in 2019 State Competitions, which includes all Local Competitions that will send titleholders to compete in 2019 State Competitions. If you have any questions, please contact your respective national office.

Apple Blossom November 16, 2019 Lavaca  
Arkansas Delta   Nettleton  
Arkansas River
November 16, 2019 Lavaca  
Arkansas Valley
July 12, 2019 Clarksville Phoebe Johnson
Boston Mountains February 22, 2020 Gravette  
Central Arkansas
March 14, 2020 Searcy  
November 23, 2019 Conway  
Diamond Lakes
January 4, 2020 Little Rock  
Gateway To The Ozarks February 22, 2020 Gravette  
Grand Prairie December 7, 2020 Stuttgart  
Greater Hot Springs
November 24, 2019 Hot Springs  
Greater Jacksonville
February 1, 2020 Jacksonville  
Greater Jonesboro   Nettleton  
Greater Little Rock
August 24, 2019 Little Rock Tori Lane Kiser
Henderson State University February 23, 2020 Arkadelphia  
Heritage February 8, 2020 Little Rock  
Historic Batesville August 2, 2019 Batesville Jordan Young
Lake Dardanelle
March 21, 2020 Little Rock  
Lights of the Delta
November 30, 2019 Blytheville  
August 24, 2019 Little Rock Mikayla Shipe
Natural State January 11, 2020 Clinton  
North Central Arkansas
August 24, 2019 Huntsville Clara Alford
Northeast Arkansas
November 24, 2019 Blytheville  
Northwest Arkansas
October 13, 2019 Fayetteville  
Ouachita River
January 5, 2020 Hope  
Ozark Highlands January 25, 2020 Clarksville  
Ozark Mountain August 24, 2019 Huntsville Addie Jones
Petit Jean Valley March 21. 2020 Little Rock  
River Delta November 24, 2019 Blytheville  
Southern Arkansas University February 29, 2020 Magnolia  
South Central Arkansas
January 25, 2020 Pine Bluff  
Southeast Arkansas December 7, 2020 Stuttgart  
Southwest Arkansas February 2, 2020 Hope  
Spirit of Arkansas
January 4, 2020 Clinton  
Sweetheart of Arkansas
March 22, 2020 Little Rock  
Texarkana Twin Rivers
August 24, 2019 Texarkana Madelyn Britton
UAFS March 21, 2020 Fort  Smith  
University of Arkansas October 13, 2019 Fayetteville  
White River
August 3, 2019 Batesville Riley Ann Strube

Locals 2019