This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

Miss Arkansas & Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen - 2019 June 8 - 15, 2019

Although additional eligibility rules exist with which contestants must comply, the rules below are designed to assist with determining the eligibility for a contestant to compete in a Miss America’s Outstanding Teen State or Local Competitions, based upon the Age/Education eligibility rules of the Miss America and Miss America’s Outstanding Teen organizations:

Miss America’s Outstanding Teen Contestants:

  • Must be at least thirteen (13) years of age on the first day of the State Competition in which she competes; and
  • Must not be older than seventeen (17) years of age as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes, unless she is 18 years old and has not graduated from high school as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes.

For the avoidance of doubt, 13 to 17 year old high-school graduates, as well as 18 year old non-graduates as of July 31st, must compete at MAOTeen level.

Please note, this change is effective for all contestants who will compete in 2019 State Competitions, which includes all Local Competitions that will send titleholders to compete in 2019 State Competitions. If you have any questions, please contact your respective national office.

Apple Blossom January 19, 2019 Lavaca Maile McDonald
Arkansas Delta September 15, 2018 Nettleton Phoebe Harris
Arkansas River
January 19, 2019 Lavaca Zoie Mathews
Arkansas Valley
July 13, 2018 Clarksville Kennedy Holland
Boston Mountains February 23, 2019 Gravette Analyn Moore
Central Arkansas
November 17, 2018 Conway Anne Marie Coy
January 5, 2019 Conway Riley Ann Strube
Diamond Lakes
December 1, 2018 Little Rock Mattison Gafner
Gateway To The Ozarks February 23, 2019 Gravette Brinn Brammer
Grand Prairie December 8, 2018 Stuttgart Alli Beth King
Greater Hot Springs
February 24, 2019 Hot Springs Makayla Shipe
Greater Jacksonville
February 9, 2019 Jacksonville Kory Lynn Jennings
Greater Jonesboro September 15, 2018 Nettleton Amelia Collins
Greater Little Rock
August 25, 2018 Little Rock Emilee Webb
Henderson State University February 10, 2019 Arkadelphia Phoebe Grace Johnson
Heritage February 16, 2019 Little Rock Jamee McAdoo
Historic Batesville August 3, 2018 Batesville Peyton Riley
Lake Dardanelle
March 30, 2019 Little Rock Erica Parker
Lights of the Delta
November 23-24, 2018 Blytheville Anna Beth Jeane
August 25, 2018 Little Rock Tori Lane Kiser
Natural State January 12, 2019 Clinton Reaves Robinson
North Central Arkansas
August 25, 2018 Huntsville Counts Shanks
Northeast Arkansas
October 6, 2018 Blytheville Sophie Simmons
Northwest Arkansas
February 10, 2019 Fayetteville MaryJane McConnell
Ouachita River
March 3, 2019 El Dorado Anna-Marie Wright
Ozark Highlands January 26, 2019 Clarksville Addie Elizabeth Jones
Ozark Mountain August 25, 2018 Huntsville Shelby Cook
Petit Jean Valley March 30, 2019 Little Rock Lillyanna Gigerich
River Delta October 6, 2018 Blytheville Ashton Kissee
Southern Arkansas University March 2, 2019 Magnolia Bailey Gibson
South Central Arkansas
March 9, 2019 Pine Bluff Kennedy Nida
Southeast Arkansas December 8, 2018 Stuttgart Chloe Hargis
Southwest Arkansas January 26, 2019 Hope Brynn Clark
Spirit of Arkansas
October 13, 2018 Clinton Brooke Bradford
Sweetheart of Arkansas
March 31, 2019 Little Rock Kristen Sherrill
Texarkana Twin Rivers
August 25, 2018 Texarkana Rachel Mullino
UAFS March 16, 2019 Fort  Smith Starling Ledbetter
University of Arkansas February 10, 2019 Fayetteville Sydney Allensworth
White River
August 4, 2018 Batesville Sarah Cate Lay

Locals 2018 | Locals 2020