This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

Miss Arkansas & Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen

Although additional eligibility rules exist with which contestants must comply, the rules below are designed to assist with determining the eligibility for a contestant to compete in a Miss America’s Outstanding Teen State or Local Competitions, based upon the Age/Education eligibility rules of the Miss America and Miss America’s Outstanding Teen organizations:

Miss America’s Outstanding Teen Contestants:

  • Must be at least thirteen (13) years of age on the first day of the State Competition in which she competes; and
  • Must not be older than seventeen (17) years of age as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes, unless she is 18 years old and has not graduated from high school as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes.

For the avoidance of doubt, 13 to 17 year old high-school graduates, as well as 18 year old non-graduates as of July 31st, must compete at MAOTeen level.

Please note, this change is effective for all contestants who will compete in 2019 State Competitions, which includes all Local Competitions that will send titleholders to compete in 2019 State Competitions.

Apple Blossom November 16, 2019 Lavaca Lillyanna Gigerich
Arkansas Delta February 23, 2020 Jonesboro Alaysia Carter
Arkansas River
November 16, 2019 Lavaca Jordyn Bunting
Arkansas Valley
July 12, 2019 Clarksville Phoebe Johnson
Boston Mountains February 22, 2020 Gravette Ginny Grace Ledbetter
Central Arkansas
March 14, 2020 Searcy Haley Shourd
November 23, 2019 Conway Kensley Flynn
Diamond Lakes
January 4, 2020 Little Rock Chloe Hargis
Dogwood October 13, 2019 Fayetteville Sydney Allensworth
Gateway To The Ozarks February 22, 2020 Gravette Natalie Graham
Grand Prairie January 18, 2020 Stuttgart Mollie Tiner
Greater Hot Springs
November 24, 2019 Hot Springs Addi Rae Dowdy
Greater Jacksonville
February 9, 2020 Jacksonville Mae Armstrong
Greater Jonesboro February 23, 2020 Jonesboro Erica Parker
Greater Little Rock
August 24, 2019 Little Rock Tori Lane Kiser
Heartland March 22 Conway Haven Williams
Henderson State University February 23, 2020 Arkadelphia Ansleigh Patrick
Heritage February 8, 2020 Little Rock Tania Kelley
Historic Batesville August 2, 2019 Batesville Jordan Young
Lake Dardanelle
March 21, 2020 Little Rock Aishani Singh
Lights of the Delta
November 30, 2019 Blytheville Counts Shanks
August 24, 2019 Little Rock Makayla Shipe
Mid South March 22, 2020 Conway Addison Hollensworth
Natural State January 11, 2020 Clinton Shelby Cook
North Central Arkansas
August 24, 2019 Huntsville Clara Alford
Northeast Arkansas
November 24, 2019 Blytheville Phoebe Harris
Ouachita River
January 5, 2020 Hope Kennedy Nida
Ozark Highlands January 25, 2020 Clarksville Brenna Ralston
Ozark Mountain August 24, 2019 Huntsville Addie Jones
Petit Jean Valley March 21. 2020 Little Rock Zoie Matthews
Red River Valley March 22, 2020 Conway Belle Brasher
River Delta November 24, 2019 Blytheville Sophie Simmons
Southern Arkansas University February 29, 2020 Magnolia Kenleigh Garner
South Central Arkansas
January 25, 2020 Pine Bluff Harlie Hipp
Southeast Arkansas January 18, 2020 Stuttgart CariAnne Kelly
Southwest Arkansas February 2, 2020 Hope Blaise Batson
Spirit of Arkansas
January 4, 2020 Clinton Peyton Riley
Sweetheart of Arkansas
March 22, 2020 Little Rock Kaitlyn Brazle
Texarkana Twin Rivers
August 24, 2019 Texarkana Madeleine Grace Britton
University of Arkansas October 13, 2019 Fayetteville Kennedy Holland
White River
August 3, 2019 Batesville Riley Ann Strube

Locals 2019 | Locals 2021