This page lists the local pageant, pageant date, pageant winner, local pageant contact information,
field director, eligibility counties and local pageant website / social media links.

Miss Arkansas' Outstanding Teen

Although additional eligibility rules exist with which contestants must comply, the rules below are designed to assist with determining the eligibility for a contestant to compete in a Miss America’s Outstanding Teen State or Local Competitions, based upon the Age/Education eligibility rules of the Miss America and Miss America’s Outstanding Teen organizations:

Miss America’s Outstanding Teen Contestants:

  • Must be at least thirteen (13) years of age on the first day of the State Competition in which she competes; and
  • Must not be older than seventeen (17) years of age as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes, unless she is 18 years old and has not graduated from high school as of July 31st in the calendar year of the State Competition in which she competes.

For the avoidance of doubt, 13 to 17 year old high-school graduates, as well as 18 year old non-graduates as of July 31st, must compete at MAOTeen level.

 If you have any questions, please contact your respective national office.

Apple Blossom July 1, 2020 Lavaca Lillyanna Gigerich
Arkansas River
July 1, 2020 Lavaca Jordyn Bunting
Arkansas Valley
July 1, 2020 Clarksville Phoebe Johnson
Boston Mountains July 1, 2020 Gravette Ginny Grace Ledbetter
Central Arkansas
July 1, 2020 Searcy Haley Shourd
City Lights Feb 27, 2021 Little Rock Lindsay Hague
July 1, 2020 Conway Kensley Flynn
Crowley's Ridge Sept 20, 2020 Conway Aa'Layah Brielle Thompson
Diamond Lakes
July 1, 2020 Little Rock Chloe Hargis
Dogwood July 1, 2020 Fayetteville Sydney Allensworth
Gateway To The Ozarks July 1, 2020 Gravette  
Grand Prairie July 1, 2020 Stuttgart Mollie Tiner
Greater Hot Springs
July 1, 2020 Hot Springs Addi Rae Dowdy
Greater Jacksonville
July 1, 2020 Jacksonville Mae Armstrong
Greater Jonesboro July 1, 2020 Jonesboro Erica Parker
Greater Little Rock
July 1, 2020 Little Rock Tori Lane Kiser
Heartland July 1, 2020 Conway Haven Williams
Henderson State University July 1, 2020 Arkadelphia Ansleigh Patrick
Heritage July 1, 2020 Little Rock Katie Beth Dunn
Historic Batesville July 1, 2020 Batesville Jordan Young
Lake Dardanelle
July 1, 2020 Little Rock Aishani Singh Vengala
Lights of the Delta
July 1, 2020 Blytheville Counts Shanks
July 1, 2020 Little Rock Makayla Shipe
Mid South July 1, 2020 Conway Addison Hollensworth
Natural State July 1, 2020 Clinton Shelby Cook
North Central Arkansas
July 1, 2020 Huntsville Clara Alford
Ouachita River
July 1, 2020 Hope Kennedy Nida
Ozark Highlands July 1, 2020 Clarksville Brenna Ralston
Ozark Mountains July 1, 2020 Huntsville Addie Elizabeth Jones
Petit Jean Valley July 1, 2020 Little Rock Zoie Mathews
Red River Valley July 1, 2020 Conway Belle Brasher
Rice Capital November 20, 2020 Jonesboro Carissa Joy Callicott
River City Feb 27, 2021 Little Rock Marie Kershaw
Scenic Byways Sept 20, 2020 Jonesboro Sophie Puckett
Southern Arkansas University July 1, 2020 Magnolia Kenleigh Garner
South Central Arkansas
July 1, 2020 Pine Bluff Harlie Hipp
Southeast Arkansas July 1, 2020 Stuttgart CariAnne Kelly
Southwest Arkansas July 1, 2020 Hope Blaise Batson
Spirit of Arkansas
July 1, 2020 Clinton Peyton Riley
Sweetheart of Arkansas
July 1, 2020 Little Rock Kaitlyn Brazle
Texarkana Twin Rivers
July 1, 2020 Texarkana Madeleine Grace Britton
University of Arkansas July 1, 2020 Fayetteville Kennedy Holland
White River
July 1, 2020 Batesville Riley Ann Strube

Locals 2020| Locals 2022