Texarkana Twin Rivers Executive Director Information:

Donna Berry, ED


Click for Miss Texarkana Twin Rivers Website


Field Director - Debbie Fleming

870.818.4252   djnfleming@yahoo.com

Texarkana is split between two states. An Arkansas contestant must reside on the Arkansas side of Texarkana. Entrants must reside, work full-time or attend school in the following counties: Clark, Columbia, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Sevier Union.